3 Days In Vegas

The day before going to Las Vegas was so exciting all the lights and in the city that never sleeps. Before the best day of the year well for me I was getting ready and packing up I knew the drive was going to be 7 hours long it felt like forever.

We took my dog he got to wear his little sweater to at least keep him warm from the cold air. When we got there we had to pay around $200 for my dog to be able to stay, they gave my dog toys, bowl that had his name Vader on it. Oh and I forgot we stayed at Bellagio hotel it was by far one my favorite hotels.

Before Christmas Eve we went to one of the Cirque Du Soleil. The show was called Love a tribute to The Beatles. The Beatles were an amazing band they were from Liverpool making one of the biggest “I Want To Hold Your Hand”. We ate at this place called “Carne Vino” we were lucky it was located in our hotel because traffic was tight and walking was pretty far. In my opinion that restaurant was really fancy for my taste. We had the same restaurant as last year and around the same time.

After we went walking around the Vegas Strip and walked Vader so he can get some fresh air. But the sad part we spent Christmas in an Uber yep But I still had a great time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *